Natasha Kitty Katt – Plenty Good – No Fuss Records

Natasha Kitty Katt - No Fuss Records

Out Now! “What’s the Fuss” Vol 1. Music by Natasha Kitty Katt, Cutting Shapes, & Sartorial. Peep our new video and grab your copy here:


No.1 in the Disco / House essentials on Traxsource chart !

No.9 in Essential House

No.10 Weekend Weapons

No.23 Hype Chart

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *